fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

0.10 MUST READ: Our Rules

Hello again,
We would love to have things run as smoothly as possible, therefore:
Below, we describe a series of simple rules to achieve a good coexistence between students and tutors during and after the course:

  • NO Insulting classmates or tutors, it will be punished with direct expulsion from the Master and Community
  • Always try to be constructive when participating in community activities
  • NO posting links or upload files with sexual, violent or drug use content.
  • NO uploading pirated or virus-infected files or software.
  • NO advertising MAX Business School's competitors, or other Masters related to Digital Marketing, Digital Business and Web Analytics.
  • Students will encourage the community and our schools mission by trying to help other students whenever possible.
  • The student's challenge is to create the online business of their choice and to generate income, if they don't have any ideas the student will create: A website that will deal with Digital Marketing, Web Analytics, Social Media or any other topic related to online business.To the best of their ability, students will do all required assignments.
  • Tutors will try to answer all questions within 24 hours.
  • In order to complete the Master and receive the certification, students must submit all the compulsory assignments.
  • The maximum time to complete the Master is 6 months
  • Students who complete the Master can request MAX Business School to start a job search in the Digital Marketing, Digital Business sector for them.
Subscribe
Notify of
16 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Jawad Sadeeq (@jawad-sadeeq)
6 months ago

Respected Sir/Ma'am
i have already a domain and hosting, so it is necessary to purchase hosting from Hostgator?

Shamil Aliyev (@shamil-aliyev)
3 months ago
Reply to  Scott Max

only hosting ?

Likith
1 month ago
Reply to  Scott Max

what if we have a hosting in hostinger but couldnt go with hostgator

Kaweesa Hassan (@kaweesa-hassan)
5 months ago

Am enjoying the course.

Yufenyuy Evans Nyuydze (@yufenyuy-evans-nyuydze)
3 months ago

am enjoying the course

Akinleye Rebecca Damilola (@akinleye-rebecca-damilola)
2 months ago

thank you for this opportunity i got value

Mohamed Omar Mohamed (@mohamed-omar-mohamed)
2 months ago

Thanks allot

Alfred Lazarus (@alfred-lazarus)
2 months ago

Thank you so much for taking your time to put this up.

I am learning from Nigeria

Abdisalam abdillahi
2 months ago

Hi guys

Rana Gamal (@rana-gamal)
2 months ago
  • The maximum time to complete the Master is 6 months

may I have an explanation of this as the net page say that we have infinite time?

Haji Bibi
1 month ago

Hello I have read step by step its very helpful thanks.

Mohammad Naeem
1 month ago

Ok

Patrick Murr (@patrick-murr)
1 month ago

If I couldn't finish the Master in maximum 6 months I don't get certification?

16
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x