fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

0.11 Evaluation Criteria

Students of the Master's Degree in Digital Marketing and Web Analytics will NOT take exams.

To obtain the Master's Diploma, students must complete the 120+ tasks proposed based on the construction and analysis of their own website and practical builds in advertising accounts.

The tasks are submitted on a module by module basis.

The time to complete the Master is infinite.

If the student submits all the tasks correctly, using the proper procedure and having used our affiliate links to setup their website, they will receive the certification.

Furthermore, the course will guide you to be able to easily achieve:

Google Analytics Certification

MAX Business School has no authority to issue the Google Analytics certification, only Google has such authority. Max Business School will train the student to take the exam (FREE) and pass it. 

Google Ads Certification

MAX Business School has no authority to issue the Google Ads certification, only Google has such authority. MAX Business School will train the student to take the exam (FREE) and pass it. 

Facebook Blueprint Certification

MAX Business School has no authority to issue the Facebook Blueprint certification, only Facebook has such authority. Max Business School will train the student to take the exam and pass it. 

Subscribe
Notify of
27 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Egide Niyonsaba (@egide-niyonsaba)
6 months ago

That's clear Sir!

Yahye mahamed Farah (@yahye-mahamed-farah)
6 months ago

Mcha allh

Aduba Hassan (@aduba-hassan)
5 months ago

Thanks for such an creative direction.

Taribi Isaac Oyeintunyo (@taribi-isaac-oyeintunyo)
5 months ago

well noted sir

Mahmoud Mohamed abdelfatah Mohamed (@mahmoud-mohamed-abdelfatah-mohamed)
5 months ago

Sorry, but previously it said that: The maximum time to complete the Master is 6 months. And UP in the article is written that: The time to complete the Master is infinite. Can you please clarify this?

Kaweesa Hassan (@kaweesa-hassan)
5 months ago

Are the certification exams mentioned above entirely for free?

Aminata Lukulay (@aminata-lukulay)
4 months ago

This is a huge opportunity for me

Nathaniel Kurokuroyefa Samuel (@nathaniel-kurokuroyefa-samuel)
4 months ago

Thank you sir, everything is clear enough

Nicolas Kasolene (@nicolas-kasolene)
4 months ago

Thanks once again for this opportunity!

Sithembiso Muzi Hlatshwako (@sithembiso-muzi-hlatshwako)
4 months ago

Greeting classmates and Tutor.

Alanoding M. Acraman (@alanoding-m-acraman)
3 months ago

so sad i cant participate despite if how interested i am because of mandatory 1 year website subscription 🙁

Alanoding M. Acraman (@alanoding-m-acraman)
3 months ago

i reach lesson 3 already

Yufenyuy Evans Nyuydze (@yufenyuy-evans-nyuydze)
3 months ago

very clear sir

Tyson Cofre (@tyson-cofre)
3 months ago

So, we have 6 months to finish the course and get certified. Right?

However, I just read “ The time to complete the Master is infinite.”

John Bosco
3 months ago

6 months to complete the corse but in the article posted time to complete this master cores is infinite

Irish Joy Cabañero (@irish-joy-cabanero)
3 months ago

thank you very much everything is clear

Jose Alberto Mandlate (@jose-alberto-mandlate)
2 months ago

Greetings,
The Facebook Blueprint Certification is free as well, right? The reason why I'm asking is because for Google Analytics and Good Ads Certifications its written that to take the exam is FREE but this term is not included for Facebook Blueprint.

Mohamed Omar Mohamed (@mohamed-omar-mohamed)
2 months ago

Thanks allot sir

Solomon George
2 months ago

Apt sir.

Zulu Maxwell
2 months ago

Is the certification internationally recognise/accredited or mere certificate of completion?

Noel Lepcha (@noel-lepcha)
1 month ago

I already have my google certificates but want to learn more, is it possible to do so?

Alina Bhatti (@alina-bhatti)
1 month ago

Hello sir i have my account on wordpress along with hosting account and domain i chose to learn this course inorder to improvise my skill so is that directly means that i am no longer a reciever of participant of certification

Amani zughbar
1 month ago

I feeling confused a little bit

Goodnews Edwin Nwayen (@goodnews-edwin-nwayen)
1 month ago

very clear and understand sir

27
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x