fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

0.14 [VIDEO] Do websites and domains have value?

Subscribe
Notify of
30 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Muhammad khurram (@muhammad-khurram)
6 months ago

good video

Tinotenda Marange (@tinotenda-marange)
6 months ago

This has been helpful.

Egide Niyonsaba (@egide-niyonsaba)
6 months ago

Finally, this industry is kind of money making machine.

Bougati Hajar (@bougati-hajar)
5 months ago

I am moroccan, and I am progressing and I like it so much ! Is it for everyone in the world ! Would I receive my certificate after graduation ?

Meg
2 months ago
Reply to  Scott Max

Do we have to pay for the certificate?

JAMAL HAMDI (@jamal-hamdi)
5 months ago

Thanks!

Zulfah wanjiku Mohammed (@zulfah-wanjiku-mohammed)
4 months ago

THANKS

David adama
3 months ago

I love the program but I can't afford the hosting

Joseph Wehbe (@joseph-wehbe)
2 months ago

Dear Mr.Scott,

I hope everything is fine. I would like to ask you if I can get only 1 month of the hosting website and finish the course on this time instead of getting it for one year.

Thank you

Joseph Wehbe (@joseph-wehbe)
2 months ago
Reply to  Scott Max

Ok thank you. The reason why I am asking so is because I am from Lebanon and the economic situation is not very good regarding the dollar price in Lebanese pounds which is very expensive, so if I can get 1 month of the hosting website and finish the course in one month it would be great for me. I just want to know if one month is enough so all my assignments on the website are finished and revised in order to end the course and graduate.

Mohamed Omar Mohamed (@mohamed-omar-mohamed)
2 months ago

Thanks

Emmanuel Gume
2 months ago

That was insightful

Haji Furo
2 months ago

Yes really I like it

Stephen Aigbepue (@stephen-aigbepue)
2 months ago

Yes

Thae Myat Mon
2 months ago

Thank

Proponent
2 months ago

Hae

Haji Bibi
1 month ago

its very fruitful video.

Toluwalope
1 month ago

Wow..
This is lovely.
My problem on this course is a computer..

1 month ago

Hi i'am new student

Brandon Tinotenda Nyanzara (@brandon-tinotenda-nyanzara)
1 month ago

Sir may you please upload the video for module 0.14 I can't see it

Vincent Sambu (@vincent-sambu)
1 month ago

Great to be here finally something new ... definitely be needing this

1 month ago

I have a domain already, is that prevents me from getting certified?

PAULINO DUER GATBEL RUEI
1 month ago

How can I start to create my web and my domain is it firstly pay or later?

30
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x