fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

0.16 [ASSIGNMENT 1] Setup Domain & Hosting

Subscribe
Notify of
55 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Soe Moe Aung
7 months ago

Dear Tutor,

I don't receive the billing info mail from HostGator.

Kara (@kara)
7 months ago

Good evening sir. Mariam from Nigeria. I can't use my card to pay for the hostgator. I thought it was 2.48 dollar per month, but when I saw the billing it was 10 dollar per month. Pls is there away you can help me review it.

Fatema Akter Naher (@fatema-akter-naher)
6 months ago

Can I use my own Domain & Hosting because already have one, please inform me is it possible ??

Fatema Akter Naher (@fatema-akter-naher)
6 months ago
Reply to  Scott Max

No, It's not Hostgator then what? without Hostgator can I complete the course?

Fatema Akter Naher (@fatema-akter-naher)
6 months ago
Reply to  Scott Max

Thank you so much.

Fatema Akter Naher (@fatema-akter-naher)
6 months ago

Hello sir
Already have one domain & hosting, can I use this to complete this course ??
if not possible I cant complete this beautiful course, please give me a suggestion
I want to complete this full course.

Nancy Khattar (@nancy-khattar)
6 months ago

Hello, can I subscribe to a one-month plan for now and complete the course? For some economic reasons in my country. I want to make sure if I will be able to do my assignments and get the certification using this plan. Thank you.

Rifat Chowdhury Fahim (@rifat-chowdhury-fahim)
6 months ago

I have my own domain and hosting what should i do now?

Froiland Exequiel Y. Ruguian (@froiland-exequiel-y-ruguian)
6 months ago

Hi, can I sign up for a yearly plan with just the bare minimum? (no add ons)
Hope you can help me. Thanks Scott

Santa Milade Nicolas (@santa-milade-nicolas)
6 months ago

Hello, I m Santa From Lebanon,
For some economic reasons in my country, I want to make sure if we have to pay more then Domain & Hosting during this course. Cause I want to be able to do my assignments and get the certification using this plan. Thank you.

rose
6 months ago

omg i cant afford to buy domain and hosting

Takele
5 months ago

i have registered for the study and have started taking modules but... to pay for the required amount; the payment methods are not yet started in my country. how can i continue ?

Nyan Zaw San (@nyan-zaw-san)
5 months ago

Dear Sir, Can I ask a question? I have free domain and hosting. It is work?

Dina Ibrahim (@dina-ibrahim)
5 months ago

What if i can't afford buying a domain and hosting at all?

ndubi dennis (@ndubi-dennis)
5 months ago

nice contents

Joseph Lucas (@joseph-lucas)
5 months ago

Am confused, I can only see assignment 1, but don't know whatto do,what really required in the first assingment, mean the questions

Malede Gashaw (@malede-gashaw)
5 months ago

Is that possible to continue with free host domain? Because there now payment provider system in my country

Taribi Isaac Oyeintunyo (@taribi-isaac-oyeintunyo)
4 months ago

Sir, I used the link here for my hosting plan, followed all the steps but I was billed about $5.5

Taribi Isaac Oyeintunyo (@taribi-isaac-oyeintunyo)
4 months ago

Sir, I learnt the discount is only for the 36 months billing circle, pls clarify me.

Otar Murmanishvili (@otar-murmanishvili)
4 months ago

What will be If I already have Website, domain, content, and social media group?
Do I take any kind of Diploma or certificate after finishing your course?

Tretius Haimbala (@tretius-haimbala)
4 months ago

Dear Tutor

I would like to set up my domain and hosting account. how is the payments done? can I be billed monthly for 24 months?

Azuka bright ositadimma (@azuka-bright-ositadimma)
4 months ago

dear tutor,
dues to financial issues I would be doing the 3-month plan in other to complete the course and get certified, the issue I know is that they are requesting a credit card I don't have a credit card I only have a debit card what do i do now? i cant pay via PayPal is not allowed in my country
bright from nigeria

Archibong Augustine
3 months ago

Dear tutor
I'm Archibong Augustineand I have same issues

Duy Dang Truong (@duy-dang-truong)
3 months ago

hello professor, i already have domain and hosting. I still do the exercises.

I am having economic difficulties and signing up for a 1 year or more package is difficult for me at the moment.

If using Hostgator is a mandatory requirement for a certificate. Can I finish that after I finish the final exam?

I am an inquisitive person, the economy is struggling and I need this certificate.

Looking forward to hearing from MAX Business School.

Isabella Ibeji
3 months ago

Hi Scott, let me see if i understand this, without buying from Hostgator I cannot get the Certificate for this course?

Nuredin Jundi Adem (@nuredin-jundi-adem)
3 months ago

Your leaning is good and i love it.please How to get certificate from your school?

Emmanuel Sahr Tengbeh (@emmanuel-sahr-tengbeh)
2 months ago

Is there a way to ChanGe a domain name?
Just in case I might want to change it in d future
For ex: changing it from biggy.com to tiny.com

Dingani Daniel Ndhlovu (@dingani-daniel-ndhlovu)
2 months ago

Hello Scott, I already manage two domains for my clients, they both do not have websites, just email accounts and am hosting them with bluehost.com
would I have to transfer the domain here is it a requirement that I purchase a new domain?

Erika Sison (@erika-sison)
2 months ago

Hi tutor,

I saw one of your comments about getting a partner to split with the hosting cost. is it still with hatchling plan or we have to switch to baby plan?

And if in case we have to choose baby plan, are all the domain names still be free for 1 year?

Dagem Taddede (@dagem-taddede)
2 months ago

Dear Tutor

I am From Ethiopia and my billing methods are a bit Confusing?

Dagem Taddede (@dagem-taddede)
2 months ago

I cant pay

Tooba Zahid (@tooba-zahid)
1 month ago

hey there ! i just needed to ask that after paying for the Hosting account from my debit card for example the total Amount for hosting account is 50$ for 12 months no extra payment will be deducted after the actual amount is being deducted?
please answer my query so that I make myself clear..

Niamat ullah
1 month ago

Sir i no have debt card so how i buy it please guide me.

Saeed Khan (@saeed-khan)
1 month ago

Hello Sir,
I can not afford the charges of domain & hosting, Please allow me to proceed the course of Digital Marketing.
Thanks

Shashank Adhikari (@shashank-adhikari)
1 month ago

Can i get my domain from GoDaddy coz it's cheap and am from India soo paying in foreign currency will be difficult for me and it's costly as well. Plz reply quickly.

Damilola Adedipe (@damilola-adedipe)
1 month ago

There should be another payment method, some of us dont have paypal and credit card is not been use in our country

Oussama Zaouali (@oussama-zaouali)
1 month ago

hello , im from tunisia we dont have a methode for this payement ,what i can do plz !!

1 month ago

To what mail do I submit the assignment to?

Flyn Kazi
1 month ago

Hello sir,

If I only purchase one month hosting for now, does that mean I didn't complete the assignment? Cause in the previous video, you said "we have to purchase hosting at the minimum of 12 months". I would like you to clarify that for me.

Thank you!

Esther Umahi
1 month ago

I already bought a domain name and web hosting plan from another provider before I enrolled for this course. So what do I do?

Falcon (@amine-zougagh)
1 month ago

Hello, I already have hosting and a domain name. Do I still need to purchase hosting through your link to finish the course and get the certificate?

55
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x