fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

0.18 [VIDEO] Defining your business model

As you know, your Master project is to create a website which can and likely will become your first Online Business.
In this video, I explain the main business models avaiable and which one we recommend starting out with.

You can get your domain + hosting account here.

Subscribe
Notify of
26 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Rebecca Emeji (@rebecca-emeji)
6 months ago

Interesting,learnt quite a lot

Angelyn Cortes
5 months ago

can I have an affiliate marketing with clothing?

Talkmore Muranganwa (@talkmore-muranganwa)
5 months ago

evening

Talkmore Muranganwa (@talkmore-muranganwa)
5 months ago

how do i pay to get my domain + hosting account

Rayene Khoudour (@rayene-khoudour)
5 months ago

Dear Tutor,

Thank you for the fruitful explanation.

Please how can I register for the Infoproducts course?

best regards,
__
Rayene Khoudour

Rayene Khoudour (@rayene-khoudour)
5 months ago

Can we use more than one model if they serve our purpose?

Stephen Godson
5 months ago

Please I thought the domain + hosting account is renewable monthly. What if you don’t have the $50 but you prefer to pay per month

SIHAM BOUGUERN (@siham-bouguern)
5 months ago

I'm more into display ads business model

Kitwana Shebabetsi Ezechiel (@kitwana-shebabetsi-ezechiel)
4 months ago

Since i am learning data analysis, i am sure in the future i will be providing analysis services but for now i am not 100% ready to do so.
For now i will be giving the digital marketing service.
Or is it possible to combine the three (Affiliate marketing, display ads and Services in on website)? if ye the be it.

Eze Eucharia (@eze-eucharia)
4 months ago

How can I be affiliate marketer

Emmanuel Gume
2 months ago

Can you use more than one business model on your website?

Tita Meydhalifah
2 months ago

Why I can't access the video?

Thae Myat Mon
2 months ago

Very interesting

emran
1 month ago

as i am from Pakistan i will try to go for affiliate marketing but as i am also a newbie so am just confused how and what to choose a platform for affiliate marketing

Imatalikhan Muhammad Zakariyya (@imatalikhan-muhammad-zakariyya)
1 month ago

can I have an affiliate marketing with onine education?

Imatalikhan Muhammad Zakariyya (@imatalikhan-muhammad-zakariyya)
1 month ago

can I have an affiliate marketing with online education ?

CHADI HOMSY (@chadi-homsy)
1 month ago

IS IT POSSIBLE TO CHANGE MY DOMAIN NAME IS I ALREADY PAID THE HOSTING OR THATS NOT POSSIBLE??

CHADI HOMSY (@chadi-homsy)
1 month ago

HOW CAN I CHANGE THE DOMAIN NAME OF MY WEBSITE ??

1 month ago

I am going to start cliping path service website which main objective is image solution,To optimize this website i would like to take 3 business model(Affiliate marketing, Display banner ads,services under one website, Is it possible to continue together?

Frank Msacky (@frank-msacky)
1 month ago

if I chose I job I target or affiliate marketing opportunities does it mean after full understanding of the course I cant change. And is it possible to chose more than one job

mohamed abdirahman abubakar (@mohamed-abdirahman-abubakar)
1 month ago

hello teacher mr scott

Suriya Kannan (@suriya-kannan)
1 month ago

I always wanted to write a blog on network marketing ! Can I include affiliate links and display ads on my blog page or post ?

26
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x