fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

0.20 [VIDEO] Concluding Module 0

See you in module 1!

Remember to submit assignments to tasks@scottmax.com

If you haven't yet, you can get your domain + hosting account here before starting module 1, you'll need it to build your website.

Subscribe
Notify of
25 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
7 months ago

Very Good Content so far . thanks

Rayene Khoudour (@rayene-khoudour)
5 months ago

great introductory content, thank you.

Balogun Olaitan (@balogun-olaitan)
5 months ago

im unable to make payment as required for my hosting and domain

Reagan Mordaunt (@reagan-mordaunt)
4 months ago

I made the mistake of sending 2 different emails, one with each of the assignments, will that be an issues, note that I will remember that it's one email per module.

Kitwana Shebabetsi Ezechiel (@kitwana-shebabetsi-ezechiel)
4 months ago

Can i put the three focus main online business modals as my defining website? or will i have to pick one ?

4 months ago

hey scott j
here iam confused you said we attach 2 assignments for module zero

  1. screenshot of hosting hostigator account purchase.( i submitted this in the 1st assignment do i repeat)

2 word document. you didnt say what should be in the word doc for module o
thank you

Zulfah wanjiku Mohammed (@zulfah-wanjiku-mohammed)
4 months ago

great introductory to the course

Sithembiso Muzi Hlatshwako (@sithembiso-muzi-hlatshwako)
4 months ago

Since now we are in the middle of the month can I be able to learn and then month end a get the domain and hosting account and do all the assignments and submit

omorogbe osayimwense
3 months ago

thank you for this opportunity Scott Max, so I made a mistake of sending assignment 1 without assignment 2, I just realized when watching video 20, can i send assignment 2 together with assignment 1 again, will that be a repetition or a problem? with subject line (module 0)

SANMI GABRIEL (@sanmi-gabriel)
3 months ago

Am I to to submit assignment 1 & 2 at the same time or separately?

Rolando Nadal
3 months ago

Do I need Domain and hosting account to graduate? Is it necessary?

nagiib moh (@nagiib-moh)
2 months ago

how i will send this, can i write all of them in one email or not , please understand me i did not understand that video excatly

Marie (@marie)
2 months ago
Reply to  nagiib moh

hi, yes it’s one email but 2 differents attachment file that’s all.😊

Sheige Pasa (@sheige-pasa)
2 months ago

Thanks! I've sent my assignments as instructed. I really appreciate this free course. Cant wait to get to the alumni community.

Modupe Abu
2 months ago

The second assignment does it include the first 2 questions you asked?

What service or job would you target? For what niche?

And

what affiliate marketing opportunities are available in that field.

Or is it just
What is the goal of my website?

Thank you

Yasmine Amgad
2 months ago

I don't understand what i should do and what i should attach and what is the hosting account how can i make it

emran
1 month ago

thank you so much sir for delivering a premium stuff with us for free of cost

Monts'eng Ramalohlanye
1 month ago

Hi Scott, if i start with the first plan for hosting because its more affordable, can i change to the higher plan ? Assuming i am paying monthly not yearly.

1 month ago

I have sent my 2 assignments .i.e Assignment 1, & Assignment 2 under Module 0. But now how i can sure , is it received or not and is everything ok? please find the way

Fawaz Taktak (@fawaz-taktak)
1 month ago

i wrote only my first and last name is that ok ?or i need to send you another email with my full name?

25
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x