fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

0.5 [VIDEO] Our Goals

Our main objective is to turn you into an expert in Digital Marketing and a master in the art of doing business online.

This is a hard-to-find, in-demand professional with a highly valued and qualified profile, which will allow you to get a job at a company you’d like to work with.
Our second objective for you is to help you to complete your masters project: your own website that you build yourself, as you complete the assignments in the course as you learn.

Reminder: We take a no-code approach and break these objectives into the easiest to understand lessons so anyone can achieve our goal.
This website can be turned into a business (we will show you a variety of methods how) or into a personal website to showcase your skills to potential employers.
When we created MAX Business School, we set ourselves the goal that the students should make the most of their time doing only the important things whilst not making any of the mistakes each of our tutors made as we were learning what is taught in the course.
Our goal is that in just one year you achieve:

  • Certification in "Master in Digital Marketing and Business" of Max Business School.
  • Google Analytics Certification.
  • Google Adwords Certification.
  • Facebook Blueprint Certification.
  • Create an online business that generates a significant income month after month.
  • OR Be a competent professional capable of getting a job at most companies

These goals depend on you and you alone.

You have the intellectual capacity to achieve them, we have worked with students, both young and old, tech-savvy and not tech-savvy. 

But you need discipline, effort, commitment,and consistency.

It is a challenge, but the reward will be far greater than the sacrifice.

Subscribe
Notify of
36 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

I hope Its a great Opportunity for learners to accept. Who want to be a great Businessman in future life.

Hi Sir, I have read this lesson carefully . There was not gotten the Video in module no 0.5 for what I could not fulfill my thirsty of knowledge here. So I request to the Author to solved it.

Last edited 6 months ago by Muhammad Sakhawat Hossain
Yousaf shah (@yousaf-shah)
6 months ago

thank sir

Patrick Kalawo Longwa (@patrick-kalawo-longwa)
6 months ago

I love this ❤️

Egide Niyonsaba (@egide-niyonsaba)
6 months ago

You've got attractive and smart goals for us.

zaw zaw aung (@zaw-zaw-aung)
6 months ago

I like

Kaweesa Hassan (@kaweesa-hassan)
5 months ago

well, the course is flowing for me. I hope for the best.

Lee Emanuel (@lee-emanuel)
5 months ago

Hello everyone,im very happy to be with such a huge family thank you so much for the opportunity. I only have one problem Mr Max ,the hosting site isn't responding whenever you click the buy button.i do not know what could be the problem and how i can resolve it

Lee Emanuel (@lee-emanuel)
5 months ago

The problem i had is solved but i need to know sir if im supposed to do the whole 36 month payment or i can pay from month to month

CLEOFAS L. MSOFE (@cleofas-l-msofe)
5 months ago

JUST FOR CURIOSITY: when saying this is a master program do you mean the MASTERS AS MASTER DEGREE? second is the School accredited for academics purposes?

WONG KEI MING (@wong-kei-ming)
5 months ago

Thank you

axmed cabdulaahi cismaan (@axmed-cabdulaahi-cismaan)
4 months ago

NICE LESSON

Blessings Chitedze (@blessings-chitedze)
3 months ago

Happy to be learning here at Max Business school

Bashir Alhaji kachalla (@bashir-alhaji-kachalla)
3 months ago

I like your

Solomon George
2 months ago

It's indeed a rare opportunity to learn and invest in this knowledge which will afford me the skills in the future businesses I will be leveraging on.

EZUN SONAYON (@ezun-sonayon)
2 months ago

Great following

Darlene
2 months ago

Hi, the video isn't loading for me, is there a link on youtube perhaps?

2 months ago

This is great

Imran Sarvar Khan (@imran-sarvar-khan)
2 months ago

Dear team
I have already purchased domain and hosting for my portfolio and I am on it to create a website for me. I want to use that domain and hosting for myself.

Can you please tell me that it is ok for you to complete my certification??

Tjevula Mandy Nthoi (@tjevula-mandy-nthoi)
2 months ago

Interesting

Nandini Raval (@nandini-raval)
1 month ago

thank you

Jawaria Shahid (@jawaria-shahid)
1 month ago

well done.

Brandon Tinotenda Nyanzara (@brandon-tinotenda-nyanzara)
1 month ago

How can i open the videos?

Aielaf
1 month ago

I am new here.What may I do?

Mohammad Naeem
1 month ago

Thanks

1 month ago

Hello, I already have a host and a domain name, how about that?

Mariano da Silva
1 month ago

Thank you for opportunity, I am from Timor-Leste, I am Really appreciate to be part of this course.

Ermias
1 month ago

I am interesting

Álvaro Tomás Mansuenuca (@alvaro-tomas-mansuenuca)
1 month ago

Iam excited to learn about Markting Digital, so glad to be here and thanks for the oportunity

Amani zughbar
1 month ago

Wish me luck in this course

Justice IYIEGBU (@justice-iyiegbu)
1 month ago

Thank you so much Sir, may God reward you.

1 month ago

Yes

36
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x