fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

0.6 Our Mission

Our Mission: To make practical, effective education accessible for anyone to learn and empower themselves in today's economy.

And more specifically: To educate 1,000,000 students for free by 2025.

We are the future of education!

MAX business school has no exams, no fixed class schedules, no static educational syllabus.

We totally reject the traditional education system where people spend 4-5 years studying University Degrees and Bachelor Degrees.

The digital world is moving too fast to spend 5 years studying, as many of the skills acquired may already be obsolete by the time you finish.

What will happen when companies stop giving importance to official university degrees?

It is already happening, Google, Apple, IBM, Facebook have already announced that they are not particularly interested in a university degree.

Tesla and SpaceX do not require university degrees, just 'examples of exceptional ability'

In fact, there are already studies and some universities claim that 50% of universities will disappear in the next 10 years. (Since accelerated with COVID)

That is why at MAX Business School we insist so much that our students do not become obsessed with obtaining degrees, certificates, diplomas... the real value of training is to acquire IMPORTANT SKILLS that are valuable for companies or that enable you to develop a business.

Many people are afraid of technological change, they fear that their jobs are going to be replaced by robots and software that perform their tasks in an automated way.

But the truth is that the digital world we live in is more egalitarian, it allows anyone to train for free or at a very low cost regardless of the country they live in, their age, or their socio-economic level.

At MAX Business School we dream of helping to build a world that is more open, more connected and that offers the same opportunities to anyone.

Subscribe
Notify of
27 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Emmanuel Dulac HOUSSOU
7 months ago

Excellent method. Please, I want to know if after this our Master in Digital Marketing and Business, we'll be able to purchase studies in post graduate degree in Marketing using Max school Master Diploma.?

I want to complete this Masters Degree,

rose
6 months ago

thank you i hope i finish this free courses and someday I can get a job ,,

Nomenjanahary Levi Hosea RAKOTOARIMANANA (@nomenjanahary-levi-hosea-rakotoarimanana)
5 months ago

It is exactly what developing countries need. Developing countries concentrate efforts, almost all of educational efforts, on formal and long-term education and the economy of these countries remain weak . This kind of educational system is what we need to improving global economy.

Dut Machar Malual (@dut-machar-malual)
5 months ago

I appreciate it!

5 months ago

Hello,
I'm happy to be a part of this course and I fully hope that it will help me to achieve my goals in life. However, I would like to ask the requirements for someone to get the certificate and all the processes needed.
Thanks,

Judith Escanilla (@judith-escanilla)
5 months ago

I totally agree with acquiring IMPORTANT SKILLS is what matters the most today. We live in a digital era and it doesn't require certificates but skillsets.

Museme Donat (@museme-donat)
4 months ago

I urge all team of max business to continue and don't give up, and I will do my best to finish this course and if it will be possible I will be glad to contribute here

Bienvenu Gashegu
4 months ago

My efforts to be here are the way I spend all years on my desk waiting when I will get my diploma Thereafter, I went to my college to learn for a degree till now I find out that degree or masters can't afford you a good job where you will end your days with big pocket except feeling stressed for working to build other people's economy.
This way of self employment or being an entrepreneur is a good way everyone must have the skills to start it.

Matthew Elorm Yorke (@matthew-elorm-yorke)
4 months ago

Excellent method. Please, I want to know if after this our Master in Digital Marketing and Business, we'll be able to purchase studies in post graduate degree in Marketing

Duy Dang Truong (@duy-dang-truong)
3 months ago

I really like this course, I hope Max Business School can integrate Ejoy extension in videos and have .txt subtitle files so that students with poor English can still understand 100% of the course content. Thanks very much.

Kyaw Htet (@kyaw-htet)
3 months ago

I want to complete this Masters Degree,


Arnold Okiring
3 months ago

Happy to be part of this great noble course.
This is the new way to go. Will follow keenly

Thank you Max Business School

Blessings Chitedze (@blessings-chitedze)
3 months ago

Looking forward to learning more

Bashir Alhaji kachalla (@bashir-alhaji-kachalla)
2 months ago

Normal

Solomon George
2 months ago

What a great platform to learn new skills with the advance in technology and business world. Self development I believe should be our top priority with discipline intact anything is achievable.

Solomon George
2 months ago

This is a serious motivation to me in this fast paced age where most business are thriving and using their skill and latest technology in making sales
and reaching a larger clients via digital marketing. It's worth investing ones time on. Anything is possible to me

Marie (@marie)
2 months ago

Very beautiful mission 😻😻😻

Alfred Kamara
2 months ago

i don't have a credit as at now for the hosting of my site, should I still continue with the course

Justice Moroyei
2 months ago

This is incredible. Important Skills is the order of the day. I wish every University in Nigeria especially an wake up to this reality. Thank you Max Business School

NGOUE HION Audrey Landry (@ngoue-hion-audrey-landry)
2 months ago

that's really interesting. I like it more and more.

J'adore. Les grands esprits se rencontrent !
C'est exactement ma vision et ma philosophie en matière d'éducation.

Nandini Raval (@nandini-raval)
1 month ago

this is very interesting.

Probby chisenga
1 month ago

Is possible to study at own time.and do you modules to use.

27
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x