fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

1.1 [VIDEO] Introduction to Module 1

Subscribe
Notify of
27 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Muhammad iliyasu (@muhammad-iliyasu)
4 months ago

Thank u so much

Filmon Bereket (@filmon-bereket)
4 months ago

I want ask if it is possible to continue this course if you already have a website.

Hosen Anita
4 months ago

Thank you so much!

Gbotulehzee Andrew Koikoi (@gbotulehzee-andrew-koikoi)
4 months ago

I'm trying to find money to set up my website, can I continue with out setting up the website?

Hilda Wamalwa
2 months ago

WordPress is free....unless you want to upgrade to a higher level, that's when you'll be required to pay depending on the package you choose.It is however not expensive.

simeon Gborweah Matthews (@simeon-gborweah-matthews)
4 months ago

Hey, can I use my existing Website to start this course and later on create my new hosting account with my free domain?

Abigiya
3 months ago

Can I use the previous hosting site, that I used before?

3 months ago

Hi Max, I have a problem now I can not sign in with my Gmail account. Because I lost my password and when you sent to sign in it is unavailable it said link erros. Please help me. Thank you

Mahteme
2 months ago

Thank you so much

missusdee
2 months ago

Excited to learn more!

Ahmad Ehrari
2 months ago

Hi sir
I am from Afghanistan and thank you so much

2 months ago

Thank you so much

Juma Lawrence
2 months ago

Does "hostgator.com" offer free domain for any stater, or must i par for the domain and hosting for anyone entry level?

Juma Lawrence
2 months ago

can i use any other hosting service provider other than, :hostgator"?

Ludyneil Valles (@ludyneil-valles)
1 month ago

The video cant play

FIAVE NORVIENYO
1 month ago

Please I want to download the video because of bad network in my area so please send me the video direct.
Thanks so much

Ernest K O'reilly-Wright
1 month ago

Thank you for the introduction to the module. It's sounds interesting already

Farhad
1 month ago

Very informative

Samreen
1 month ago

Sorry scottmax i dont have computer so i quit when i get my computer then i will continue course please its a request

emran
1 month ago
Reply to  Samreen

scotmax is sharing premium stuff with us for free try to arrange a computer to overcome financial disorders . its just a suggestion nothing else

Chizoba Iloh
1 month ago

Is having a computer compulsory for this program or I can just use my smartphone until I get a computer.

Damilola Adedipe (@damilola-adedipe)
1 month ago

Good day
I want to make a payment but I don't have a credit card.

Muse Girma (@muse-girma)
1 month ago

Nice

Phyo Zaw Aung
29 days ago

Hello, Mr.scottmax have a good day.
Before I would like to say about it, may I introduce about myself, to you. My name is Phyo Zaw Aung. I come from Myanmar country. I'm a Burmese. So, I have a lot of difficult it now. But I hope your help , I can get more your help. I really have so many weakness in it. And I can understand a little about it. I can speak a little but not well. So, I'm worrying about it now . So that, I have your help more and I hope your help . However, I can do that. Thank you so much, Mr. Scott max.
Thanks for everything.

Hazhar Blbas
27 days ago

thank you

27
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x