fbpx

Course Content

Module 0: Getting Started
Module 1: Building your Website
Module 2: SEO
Module 3: Web Analytics
Module 4: Email Marketing
Module 5: Search Engine Marketing (SEM)
Module 6: Social Media Marketing
Module 7: Facebook and Instagram Ads
Graduation

Graduation

Congratulations on finishing module 7!

Remember, submit assignments to tasks@scottmax.com

I'll look forward to recieving your graduation request!

Subscribe
Notify of
48 Comments
Oldest
Newest
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Kishan Kumar
6 months ago

Good

Deepak Gupta (@deepak-gupta)
6 months ago

Sir my certificate is not downloadming.

Harshitha Dasari (@harshitha-dasari)
6 months ago

When and how we can get the certification?

Fabrice Hau Teen Yee (@fabrice-hau-teen-yee)
1 month ago
Reply to  Scott Max

Module 0 doesnt exist sir

Muhammad Tanjid (@muhammad-tanjid)
6 months ago

Certificate cannot donelode??

Rosny Okana (@rosny-okana)
6 months ago

Hi I've completed all levels I don't ses the certificat

Okana Chanssi Rosny
6 months ago
Reply to  Scott Max

Submitted it via mail??

Muhammad Tanjid (@muhammad-tanjid)
6 months ago

Sir my certificate is not downloadming.

Abdirahman Ali Mohamed (@abdirahman-ali-mohamed)
5 months ago

Sir Send My Certificate

Liban
2 months ago

Did you get the certificate?

Oumayma (@oumayma)
5 months ago

Hey. Where Can i find my certificate ? Ive finished all the levels .

Fares Zemmeli (@fares-zemmeli)
5 months ago

l don't receive any certificate !!!

Myo San Oo (@myo-san-oo)
4 months ago

Hi I've completed all levels I don't ses the certificat

Aung Ko Ko (@aung-ko-ko)
4 months ago

please give me certificate but I cannot find it

Firaol Zerihun Feyisa (@firaol-zerihun-feyisa)
4 months ago

hi how i could get the certificate

ACHRAF ELMYLOUDY (@achraf-elmyloudy)
4 months ago

Hello, I finished the exam and sent a screenshot of an advertisement on Facebook that I placed. How long will it take for me to get my certificate? Thank you

Mohamud Mohamed Hassaney (@mohamud-mohamed-hassaney)
4 months ago

Thank you for providing us with good educational opportunities

ELHASSANI Mouhcine (@elhassani-mouhcine)
3 months ago

hey i finished all the lesson but i haven't yet the certificate

Taribi Isaac Oyeintunyo (@taribi-isaac-oyeintunyo)
3 months ago

Sir will I get the certificate on the day of submission?

Kitwana Shebabetsi Ezechiel (@kitwana-shebabetsi-ezechiel)
2 months ago

Thank you Scott Max for this amazing Course !

Simon Mwijukye (@simon-mwijukye)
2 months ago

Are there people that have been able to receive their certificates

2 months ago

Thanks

Muma Andrew
2 months ago

How can I get a certificate?

Thet Naung
2 months ago

Hello Sr i have finished all lesson,

Please certificate

Ibrahim Elmi Osman
2 months ago

I am need certificate

Hnin Thiri Thwe (@hnin-thiri-thwe)
2 months ago

Great

Hnin Thiri Thwe (@hnin-thiri-thwe)
2 months ago

Sir How can I get my certificate because I have done lesson

Thae Myat Mon
2 months ago

How can I get?

Rabiou RABO KASSOU (@rabiou-rabo-kassou)
1 month ago

J'ai fini le cours et soumettre les devoirs, vous m'envoi le certificat Monsieur..

MIAN MUKAMAL SYED
1 month ago

As any body received certificate

RAVICHANDRAN RAJA (@ravichandran-raja)
1 month ago

Where is certificate

Mouad Habtany
1 month ago

Very Good course

How can I get my certificate?
Mamadou Diarra (@mamadou-diarra)
1 month ago

Hi Scott I have submitted all the modules assignments but I did not recieve my certificate yet.

Arivu Selvam
1 month ago

When my certificate will generate

Mamadou Diarra (@mamadou-diarra)
1 month ago

What about the Certificate, I've completed all the modules and I've sent all my assignments but I did receive any response from Scott Max Business School.
Please response to my emails

48
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x